Heimat- und Geschichtsverein Roetgen e.V.
Die Kassenprüfer: Ulrich Schuppener Paul Gehlen Bundesstraße 15 Steinbüchelstraße 60 52159 Roetgen 52159 Roetgen Tel: +49 2471 2512 Tel: +49 2471 3397 eMail: ulrich.schuppener@web.de eMail: paul.gehlen@web.de
Fortsetzung Vereinsvorstand: 2020/21
Beisitzer: Prof. Marga Wilden-Hüsgen Amyastraße 6 52066 Aachen Tel:+49 241 62478 eMail: marga.wilden@web.de
Beisitzer: Martin Wilski Im Rummel 2 52059 Roetgen Tel: +49 2471 990975 eMail: martin.wilski@gmx.de
Stellv. Geschäftsführer und 2. Kassierer: Marlo Strauss Amyastraße 6 52066 Aachen Tel: +49 241 62478 eMail: marlo.strauss@web.de
Beisitzer: Jochen Kristan Faulenbruchstraße 28a 52159 Roetgen Tel: +49 2471 2172 eMail: jochen.kristan@t-online.de
Beisitzer: Elsbeth Küsgens Hauptstraße 79 52159 Roetgen Tel: +49 2471 2797 eMail: elsbeth.kuesgens@web.de
Ehrenvorsitzender: Dieter Fischer Faulenbruchstraße 78 52159 Roetgen Tel: +49 2471 3426 info@heugeve-roetgen.de